Row Wrapper 2

Ocean Club 704

3.5000
(2 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Current Specials

Hurricane

Save: $45 per night

To those displaced by Hurricane Beryl we are offering $45 off each night.

Valid: Jul 10 2024 through Aug 31 2024

Minimum stay: 3

Search Availability

About

Ocean Club Condominium 704 is a gorgeous two-bedroom two bath private condo, with an extra large wrap-around balcony that allows for breathtaking views, from sun up to sunset. From the moment you arrive, the stunning views will sweep you off your feet. Two bedrooms and two baths are perfect for entertaining or perfect to make that special someone feel extra special. Ocean Club Condominium is one of the Mississippi Gulf Coasts' premier vacation destinations offering a large pool that overlooks the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. It also offers a  fitness center, on-site grills, beautifully landscaped with overflow parking. Ocean Club 704 is a step above the rest. Perfect for vacation rentals. Excellent for parties, Girls Get A-Way's, Birthday Celebrations, and so much more. The Mississippi Gulf Coast offers the famous Coast Cuisine, courtesy of our many famous Gulf Coast Seafood Restaurants. Feel like pressing your luck at the slots, or maybe you're a high roller? Bring the family and stay and go play at one of the many casinos that line the twenty-seven miles of the Gulf of Mexico beaches. Enjoy the Coast Transit hopper, and the Ship Island Excursion, or bring the kids and try out some adventure at the new Finishline Go Karting, Mississippi's premiere performance karting is changing what entertainment means.  The Mississippi Gulf Coast has everything you will need to have the best, vacation around so, soak up the Sun, Eat, Swim, Golf, Shop, Sunbath, Cookout, Relax, and most importantly, enjoy.

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub

Location

  • Dunn Deal Properties & Vacation Rentals, LLC
  • Biloxi, MS

Type

  • Condominium

View

  • Gulf Front

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Seems administratively disorganized

February 2024
, Bethesda, MD US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

I had a family emergency and had to cancel my rental on January 28. yesterday, February 11th, I get a call and a text from administrators upset that I had not left the key in the lockbox. I CANCELLED long before my trip date. So I assume someone in their office saw that and didn't put the key in the lockbox but someone else (?) didn't get the message and sent a cleaning crew over. Seems there are some basic systems that need to be put in place to avoid them wasting time and frankly the owners had a potential financial loss as the place could possibly have been rented back out again.

Visitor from Tennessee

January 2024
, Brentwood, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
2

Overall my experience was good. The condo was clean, great location, well stocked kitchen and comfortable bed. Maintanence of the condo needs attention. The TV in master BR did not work properly-I had to spend one morning of my visit waiting on someone to replace the TV and then he did not know how to program the remotes. The throws in the living area are nasty. Two of the doors to the balcony did not lock. Light bulbs and existing night lights did not work. These are just a few examples of neglect that existed in 704. I have addressed the above with my host and hopefully when I return they will be fixed.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your response Wendy, I am a little surprised that you didn't mention how many conversations we had, and how we were on top of everything your requested. Nobody said you had to stay in the condo while the tv was delivered. You are the first person that has been unhappy with the condition of this condo.